Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often? Write in about 250 words

There is an ever-increasing use of technology such as smartphones, and the net which introduced some crucial changes globally. However, senior citizens find difficulties in using them. It is discussed that the old can make use of them to monitor their health and keep in touch with relationships whilst their awareness about technology is raised to encourage them to use smart electronic devices. It is vital to understand that senior citizens are able to follow their strengths easily through smart devices. There is no doubt that nowadays each person has to take care of themselves thoughtfully, especially the old. However, with the increasing of overload patients and fees, a number of senior residents have utilized healthcare appliances to save time and money. For example, Apple Watch, developed by Apple Inc., Apple Health is added on the watch for users to monitor their health in whatever they would like. It is not only about keeping track of their health, using advanced technology also makes them connect the relatives regularly. There are multiple ways to encourage the old to operate electronics. One of these is raising their awareness about technology. It is evident that they are quite out of date about modern life so education or guidance is necessary. In conclusion, the benefits of monitoring fitness and keeping in touch with the relationship should be aware early to recommend solutions appropriately.