During our careers, we work with many different kinds of people. All of them have unique characteristics and personality traits. In your opinion, which of the following is the most important characteristic of a coworker? • a serious attitude regarding their work obligations • a willingness to learn new things • the ability to make other people laugh

In the place where we go there almost every day and we have to stay there for eight hours per day. We always hope that every single day will pass early and easily. If our station makes us feel comfortable and happy It would be interesting to go to work every day. Moreover, it is the important thing in an office is the personality of a colleague. We have to work with many coworkers. In my opinion, an important characteristic of a coworker is people who have a serious attitude regarding their work obligations. The key to success is the cooperation of the workers and includes a serious attitude as well. If the team get a person who is always so serious about the job it will make the team achieve its goals faster. On the other hand, serious society are going to have a stressful time with each other. And also make the environment and some situations worse. However, I think the job should have the kinds of community more than one type. It makes there are balance and might make someone's life full. Probably the person who has the ability to make other public laugh also the main character. Since the co-worker feels uncomfortable or disappointed from working. The population who can make others laugh and smile are the best way to heal them from the bad times. In summary, The power of working is the mental health of employees. whether there are any characteristics or any situations, The boss should manage everything well and should pass by the correct way The boss has to protect his employees and company to the best solution.