Some people think that for robots are very important to you human future development. other think that they are dangerous and have negative effect on society discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that, technological world is leading towards a trajectory where machines such as robots will take over the whole infrastructure in future. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views on robots. A section of society vehemtly deems that automaton is necessary for future growth while others believe that it can be harmful and have detrimental impacts on community. I opine that, only a substantial proportion of such machines should be manufcatured and meanwhile, priciples of handling and operating them correctly should be regulated in society. To commence with, various factors makes a section of society advocate that robots plays an important role. Firstly, these machines can not only handle tremendous tasks at one time but also have uncountable traits which a person can never have such as, unbreakable body, lifelong gurantee and emotionless nature. Secondly, robots can avail in developing IT sector as it is a resemblance of computer which can store memory and help society by providing information related to computer science. Lastly, such automaton can be adopted by any individual for their personal uses despite any tough work which can be a dauting task for a human to do. On the other hand, critics believes that robots can create problems in society. According to them enormous people can take advantage of such machines by induldging robots in activities like crime, kidnapping and hacking for there own purposes.There are more chances of people being reliable on these machines even for minor things. Moreover, building of robots on large scale will also consequenlty diminish human beings from the world in future. I my opinion, accurate use of robots can render society with tons of benefits as traits of these machines can lead to a powerful and stronger economy. To conclude, although it is very useful for society to manufacture robots at large scale, limited and proper utilisation of such machines is impoprtant to maintain a safer and peaceful enviornment.