Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, competition has become a subject of considerable debate. Some individuals argue that contention at work, at school and in daily basic is a good thing. Nevertheless, it seems to me that collaboration plays an important role in developing society. The essay will impart a thorough examination of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, people should recognize that competition should not be underestimated. A crucial deliberation is that it promotes personal development. This means that communities always change themselves to become successful people. Furthermore, another principal point to highlight is that it fosters critical thinking. This is due to the fact that each member in the class makes an effort to achieve a high score. On the other hand, it is imperative to cogitate the counterargument that cooperation has wide range of advantages. A noteworthy factor to consider is that it enhances social skills, which emphasizes that residents can learn unique viewpoints and experiences.To exemplify this outlook, one might reference a group of students study together for exams, divide up research on different topics, and then teach them to each other for deeper understanding. In addition, it is pertinent to note that it contributes coordination. In a basketball game, members must shoot, switch tactics, and support each other on defense to achieve the best results. In conclusion, humans must balance competition and cooperation in order to move towards a positive society