In most countries, prison is the most common ~Solution when people commit a crime. However, if they were to receive better education, it Could prevent them from becoming criminals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many regions, prison is the most preferred way when folks did an illegal activity. Nevertheless, such a condition may be prevented if a person have joined a school before. I completely agree with this statement as education which constantly construct mindset is better than direct punishment. Consequently, community members who join an educational institution can explore their potential. To begin with, learning process is critical in order to develop ones mind as it teaches us several things such as morals, rules, and other forms of social manners. Furthermore, it is offering several examples of criminal's activities that can lead us to a negative consquence. In addition, it also provides some friends who may stop us to do some bad decisions. For example, a naughty kid in a school can be directed by his or her environment to become more polite gradually. Thus, an education whether it is formal or informal, can be helpful to force someone becomes better. As a result, community members who get an education can do something useful as it offers various activities such as robotic, sport, and art. Moreover, an extra class is helpful in order to allocate students' time, including prevent them from several bad influences. Additionally, study section is also critical in terms of finding hobbies that could be useful in the future. For instance, a pupil who have more energy than others can be influenced to attend in a number of sports classes, so they can distribute their time and energy for something good, not to mention the outstanding progress that they may show. Hence, it is vital for people to go to school because it have a number of useful sections. To sum up, a learning program is crucial for someone developments. In addition, it also vital for individual growth. Those reasons can be positive in order to mitigate someone from illegal actions.