Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behavior is now having a negative impact on society.’ Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In today’s era, children do not respect their parents as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to past. However, others argue that this behavior have negative result on society. In my notion, it is a positive development. In this essay, I will justify both perspectives before presenting my opinion. To commence with, when the children fulfill their demands from the parents than they used to ignore them as much as they even disrespect their values in their life. For example, children need some electronic devices like mobile phones, laptops and computers they insist their parents to buy it without concern about their financial conditions, and when they got them they have forget their parents. Moreover, children move to new places for job aspects, and that time they totally ignore their parents, and enjoy their life fully. As a result, they not look after their house and old parents. Moving ahead, the bad manners of this affect the society. In the society there are reputed families. They maintain their culture and decorum of the society by respecting each other such as elder people are mostly affect Change the form of the verb affected show examples. For example, in functions when elders are coming to join they did not get the chairs to seat, but youngster did not leave their chair for their elders, and in this way they disrespecting them. Furthermore, the large amount of pocket money got from their parents will lead to indulging children in drug addiction. In conclusion, the children fulfill their demands from parents and ultimately ignoring them. However, it affect society by indulging in drug addiction. Maintaining a balance between spending money in less amount will lead to controlling their children