When visiting foreign countries, some people think it is advantageous to learn their cultures and traditions. How do you think people can learn other cultures and traditions? Why some people are interested in learning those traditions and cultures while others not?

In the contemporary tourism landscape, there is a widely held view that one of the best way contributes to learning a wide range of cultures and customs is visitng various countries. While some people are passionate about gaining insight into values and beliefs abroad, others are not motivated to travel around foreign countries’ backgrounds. From my perspective, there is a wide range of procedures and approaches can be used by ourselves in order to be aware of a nation’s history for those who show a keen interest, which is going to be articulated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, regarding actions that can be taken to extend cultural awareness abroad, attending cultural events and visiting historical places are great ways. When a person participate in foreign ceremonies or carnivals such as Christmass or Thanksgiving, he can keep in contact with a wide range of native people and discuss their mores in his communication. For instanse, During the spent time in traveling to Dubai, A person can learn a wide range of infformation about its customs during conversation with its residents while I attended the Eid Al Fitr festival during the Holy Month of Ramadan. Additionally, a wide range of data lies in historical sites, which can be attained during epochal tours. To cite an example, one of my Canadian friends prehension valuable insights about Iran’s rich historical background and our fascinating traditions and values through her visit to the Persepolis at Shiraz. But why are some people attracted to those cultures and customs and enthusiastic about learning them, but others are apathetic about it? Learning about new rituals and civilizations is personal and related to individuals’ passions, preferences, and capacities. Among those who visit new regions, some may rely on the recreational aspect of travel and find it complicated to adjust to unfamiliar ethos. They choose only to be involved in fun leisure activities without the challenges of learning about a new culture. On the other hand, a group of people is fond of acquiring knowledge about each country’s chronicle and lifestyle. They may have the potential to rapidly learn about the various ways of life and enjoy broadening their horizons in this context. In conclusion, if we leave aside the role of individual differences in people ’s preferences to learn new cultures and traditions, there are many different tactics to grasp cultural intelligence that provide special conditions for enhancing human comprehension of different civilizations.