Many people think that money is important to achieve happiness. What is the importance of money to happiness? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

Achieving a peaceful life with unlimited happiness is the ultimate goal for many individuals. Many folks have a notion that to get happiness, money is important. Indeed, banknotes are substantial as they provide basic needs and comfort to people. Also, with financial security, people can facilitate supporting relationships and social connections. Fulfillment of the desires can make an individual happy and this is because of the currency they earn in the day-to-day life. This essay will explain the importance of money to obtain happiness. To begin with, food, healthcare, and shelter are the fundamental aspects of a stable and comfortable life. However, in acquiring these essential necessities, money is the key. A lack of these basic needs can lead to stress,insecurity, and general unhappiness. For instance, many beggars are vulnerable and sorrowful as they do not have sufficient funds to get a bite of food. Therefore, arranging prime facilities using cash, leads to a stress-free and joyous life for the community. Furthermore, family connections and networks are the supreme components, leading to blissful well-being. Hence, by means of economic security, people can enable experiences that strengthen relationships, such as family vacations,dinner with friends, or gifts that show appreciation and love. For example, having a small vacation with dear ones can make us more contented. Thus, having financial means to support and nurture these ties can enhance one's sense of fulfilment. Overall, human's bare minimal requirements depend on money. This is because, it enables one to achieve all the necessities and also, helps to maintain social ties with family and friends, increasing the happiness index of an individual as they feel more financially secure. In general, to find satisfaction and pleasure, money is essential.