Some young people are living their countryside to live in cities and towns living only old people in the countryside. What problem does this cause? What can be done to solve the problem?

In recent years, there has been a tremendous increase in the number of young individuals are living their rural area to live in towns, living only their grandparents in the rural areas. The main reasons for this worrying trend are due the rural areas lack the facilities such as, advanced education and state of the art hospitals. Or they travels to urban areas for the job purpose. However, there are solutions readily available, such as the governments can construct amenities for citizens and focus more on the local areas in the order to minimise the under population. First, there is a point to be made that villages are missing the most crucial resources that is necessary for adults like universities, so they forced to leave their own places in the aim of upgrade their professional and personal life. For example, Pakistani citizens left their rural areas and migrate to Lahore or Dubai. Then, they complete their university studies and by obtain a job by ease. For this reason, it is evident that urban cities offer a great chances which help all individuals from poor areas. Moreover, the urban countries provide neurmous job opportunities because they have companies and industries that keep maintaining their economic status sustainable. This being the case, if all younger leave their own homes, their parents and their original places will suffer from poverty and underpopulations under populations. To resolve this tourbling issue, one viable solution is the authorities must focus on countrysides and try to enhance the important sectors, like hospitals and schools. Furthermore, the residents have to be corporative with each other and build the significant areas which assists younger to develop their career. For instance, some educated people have the ability to teach pupils, others have an experience in constructions, therefore by making a teamwork the rural zones can witnessed significant changes, that may reduce the migration of dwellers. To conclude, the root causes are that ancient places struggle with missing advanced materials which forced adults to left the place where they belong. However it is still possible to turn the tide if councils take a serious procedures to boost the infrastructure of old areas.