Some people believe that an efficient public transport system is the most important factor in the development of a modern city. Others argue that aspects such as healthcare, education, and public safety should take priority. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is undeniable that in this era of development, more and more individuals claim an efficient public transport plays a crucial role in modern society. While other argue that and say other aspects are vital to improving the country like healthcare, education, and public safety. From this perspective, I strongly agree with this phenomenon which has plummeted sharply in traffic jams and pollution not only that but also a dramatic increase in physical and mental health. Ergo, this essay will highlight both arguments that assist in developing the city, and I mention my viewpoint in the following paragraphs, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there is no denying that the public transport system plays an essential way in improving modern society. To illustrate more, private cars or electronic cars are faster and reduce accident risks. In fact, this case reduces pollution and reduces traffic jams. A clear example is a study at the University of Nizwa recently showed that approximately 85% of owners of electronic cars, obtain to accomplish more of their duties per hour. Thus, the overcomes are not limited only to a person but also have a profound impact on the community. On the other hand, there are numerous causes which directly linked to alarming cases. The first and foremost reason is that healthcare, for example, nations can be more creative and active when they have physical and mental health. What is more, education is one striking point in acquiring adequate knowledge which assists in improving the situation. Moreover, police and the government are the third most popular growth sites. For instance, the Omani Educational Associate indicated that Gulf countries are worth developing, especially Oman and Qatar which are interested in people's health by providing several facilities such as hospitals and clinics, hence, supporting education to avoid crime and raise awareness. As a sequence, these aspects could definitely improve the situation. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, the residents cover whole cases which each one completely others. However, I assert both arguments support to growth of the nation over periods. Therefore, these can be lessened by immediate steps by the government and citizens.