2) Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it has been observed that live education has numerous benefits. Some people believe that learning online at home is the better variant. I agree with the second statement. My inclination is elaborated in the ensuing paragraph and relevant examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is expending countless resources on the classical types of teaching. First, to arrive at the destination, students waste large of time also by using cars, buses, trains or other various types of transportation, they squander gas thereby bias a bad influent on the environment by spending biological and governmental resources. For instance, conversion to distant learning leads to avoiding these issues. Besides this, it is also true that interactive schooling provides the best version of time management, focusing on diverse ways of developing due to time-saving and keeping the Earth safe and clean. On the contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they make is live communication is an irreplaceable part of studying. The young generation should communicate with each other for the growth of intellectual and social aspects of life. For that, the education establishments should create a classroom which serves as a home where students don't hesitate to ask questions. Moreover, a group of learners adapts to teamwork and in the future, they can easily work in a collective. To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of socialization and lively communication, my reasons are that the advantages of remote teaching are logically acceptable for their helpful freedom and benefits to learners and nature.