Children at secondary school are often taken on visits to museums, zoo and concerts and sometimes even to other countries. What do you think the advantages and disadvantages of such visits are?

Nowadays, children who take secondary school have several extra activities. They can visit the zoo, museums, and musical events or go abroad. Even though their parents spend vast amounts of money, I think this activity benefits them. Concerning negative aspects, a lot of money is required from their parents. Several activities must be planned well before, and some should be paid expensively. Not all families can afford this. Going abroad requires paying first for the flights and accommodations, and not all of them can be done without their parents, who should follow their children's activities abroad. As a result, they should prepare the money for a family and cannot only calculate the children's needs. Regarding the positive aspects, for me, it will bring many benefits. Firstly, children will get a chance to learn about new things. By going to other countries, they can learn about life abroad and the cultural ways of other countries. They can absorb knowledge about Japanese culture, where most can live independently. Furthermore, children will prepare for maturity deeper. Through music, children can adapt to communicate with each other and get a talk about the music. From the film, they can share and talking each other about the experience of the film. These experience in their life should be trained since child. Moreover, by visiting places children need, they can learn about their needs and see the reality. For example, to learn more about animals, children can visit zoos to see real elephants safely,  In conclusion, the upsides outweigh the downsides of these issues. Visiting so many places can fasten the child's ability to become more clever than their friends because they have more experience.