Despite the large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with that? What solution can you suggest?

There is a problem with why nowadays people do not go to any physical activity and this brings some kind of health problem and affects people from all walks of life. This issue arises due to various factors, including overworking and due to the lack of a daily routine. However, several measures can be taken to address this problem effectively. Today's world has several gyms for people to do physical activity or marathons organised by the governments and some companies, but these days many people are participating in neither this nor that. This posture can cause health problems as they work overworking and they do not have a daily routine as they want to earn a lot of money and consequence they forget their health. Doctors say that If one person does not practice for their own body, it will bring disease that overweight the body. Also, doctors emphasize that a person must walk at least 6000 steps in a day because it helps humans to well-being, but some individuals do not even do that. On the other hand, it is not a complex problem and there are two ways to solve this issue. Firstly, people themselves have to think about this problem, as this belongs to them, for instance if someone working 12 hours or much more and a person wants to go to the gym who can find time for their own body. Secondly, the governments must organize some activities such as marathons or something like that. However, companies must have gym clubs in their buildings and they have to impart break time at least 30 minutes between work hours for their employees' physical activities. In conclusion, people must be in physical work and workers should be given certain time for Fitness activities by companies and the government should support them.