Nowadays women are having children at a much later age than previous generations. Do you think this a positive or negative thing?

It is argued that recently women decided to have kids later in their lives, compared to older generations. This essay will show that this is a positive thing because women should be ready for parenting and spend enough time developing their physical health before getting pregnant. Women must be totally prepared to have a baby, and that includes being mentally ready and aware of the required responsibility. A lot of mothers decide to have kids at an early time, and they tend to fail in taking care of their children. This is because they are unaware that motherhood requires a lot of energy and sacrifice. In addition to that, most young women are always busy seeking professional advancement and that will prevent them from having kids at an earlier time. For example, most of the divorce cases in KSA come from a mom who is unable to deal with parenting. Most women neglect the fact that physical health plays an important role in order to be able to have a kid. A mother's health is strongly linked to the baby's health. Mothers must take care of their health before being pregnant. Women who do not spend time building a healthy body will suffer in the whole 9 months of bone pain and will lose a huge amount of Vitamins. This is why women should not hurry up to have a kid in the early times, instead, they must enhance their body health first. For example, most medical experts advise women to take care of their wellness before having a baby. To conclude, It is preferred that women make sure that they are ready for parenting responsibility and to improve their health conditions from an earlier time in order to have a baby.