Sure! Here’s a IELTS Writing question: Question: Some people believe that cities should be designed to be more pedestrian-friendly, while others argue that car access should not be restricted. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been a huge number of individuals questioning how cities should be designed. On the one hand, there are those who believe that towns must be constructed to be more suitable for residents walk. However, others, critics, including myself, strongly oppose this view and instead believe that cities must facilitate cars crossing. First, there is a point to be made that government should provide places for individuals walking in the towns, this is because through this way the authorities encourage citizens to rely on one type of sports during their daily-based commute, due to a huge benefits of walking. For example, since walking not only prevents obesity among individuals, but also enhances the mood of residents,so they can work productively. Nonetheless, it must be stated that cars facilitate individuals arrive at minimum time and less effort. Therefore, if cars available in society, their life will be facilitated. For instance, some advanced countries provided transportation, so their economic status at peak, because they focus only on work without any restriction and disturbance. Furthermore, they can save life of people who struggle with chronic disease, if there is any emergency case they reach at hospitals in short time and preserve patient life. To conclude, while some feel that walking areas must offered by leaders. However, others, myself included, strongly opposite this view. From my prospective, cars smooth dwellers life and preserve the time and effort.