Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some think that it is a positive development, whereas others consider it as negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every nation in this world have almost same type of store with similar products. A host of progressives believe that it is a good trend while others are opposing it. In this essay, I will explain both the views along with my perspective that it is a positive development in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the former view that same kind of shops and things are more effective. First and foremost, it helps in improving the economy. To explain, when same type of products are sold in distinct countries, the value of that product increases because the same equipment is available in different part of the world but with different prices according to the nayion. For example, in Canada the lipstick of Gucci is around 8000$ but the same lip shade may be 6000£ in UK as per the pound rate. Hence, it is a positive development that a person can purchase the same product in their currency. Considering the latter viewpoint, first of all, everyone cannot afford it. To elaborate it, if the similar products are not provided in distinct countries then they have to buy the product on the price in which that products are selling. Due to this, a person who is belong to a medium class not only able to purchase it but also he or she cannot afford that product. For instance, as some famous beauty shops are only available in foreign countries so the people who live in other parts of the world may be not able to purchase it due the price difference. In conclusion, as far as I concerned, I reckon that it is a superior trend that same product shops are available in the every country. Although everyone cannot afford the product which are not available in their home country yet they can buy it if it is in their own currency.