More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated by modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicines should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree

It has obviously been observed that the population has considerably increased, which has affected many various sectors, particularly healthcare, it seeks out a modern holistic approach, is not enough to address all challenges. A portion of the population believes in traditional antibiotics as an alternative allopathic remedy and I believe that incorporating both new medicines and cultural antibiotics could be a potential solution. In recent years, individual lifestyles have been changed as a result of a sedentary lifestyle, processed food, technology, and a polluted environment, which leads to many chronic diseases, including diabetes, high heart rate, and cancer. The new healthcare system focuses more on diagnosing, laboratory, pills and surgery to heal patients and they are treated successfully most of the time. Another benefit is treating a disabled person who has a physical, sensory and intellectual problem. when born with a disability, surgeons can aid them in dealing with it. Despite the great success that has been achieved, doctors can more faithfully fulfil their Hippocratic oaths if they use both ways. Traditional prescription tackles more prevention of illnesses through balanced nutrition, doing exercises regularly, and a therapeutic treatment rather than tests and diagnoses. Sustainable nutrition, for example, provided by healthy diets fuels the body, supports the immune system, and enhances mental clarity also engaging in sports can improve longevity. To conclude, modern medicines can drive new innovations for new sicknesses that may appear in the future, while cultural medicine is a vital approach to preventing diseases and should not be ignored