In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that people will refuse to purchase printed newspapers or book because it will be more comfortable for them to read online without paying any charge. This essay completely agrees with the given idea because that trend will help people not to waste their money and save our environment by cutting less trees. Everyday people all over the world buy millions of books that cost particular amount of money which varies depending on the material on which the book was printed. A huge number of trees gets chopped everyday to meet our different needs, which include our cultural interests too. However, after the apperaence of e- books and newspaper, the number of customers manually decreased. For instance, the results of survey conducted in 5 cities of Germany shows that the figure of consumers who preferred to buy printed books or newspapers declined by 56% and the reason was that people find online reading more convenient and cheaper. Additionally, global problems, such as doforestration and emissions of greenhouse gases make community to take care of nature more than they did in the past and they tackle the issue in various ways. Obviously, one of them is reducing amount of trees that get felled everyday in the world, as a result, most readers nowadays do not prefer to get printed books and newspapers as they are not ecologically friendly. For example, the result of interviews by local eco-activits eco-activities in Moscow depicts that 78.2% of the young are more likely to read e- books rather than printed ones owing to the fact that they are financially and environmentally friendly. In conclusion, the essay fully agrees that in the following years society will choose reading online over reading physical books due to lower cost and ecological benefits.