Some people believe that entering the workplace after school is far more beneficial than studying at university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, the debate whether immediate entrance to the workplace, when completing school without preceding in university degree is more advantageous is discussed. Some individuals argue that practical experience can lead to a better future instead of wasting time on an educational degree, while others believe that earning a degree has a far more important influence on life than what is expected. From my viewpoint, I have a balanced opinion and it will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, the majority of successful figures didn't continue their studies and they managed to succeed in different fields. The practical experience would enable anyone to master several fields if they have the passion and the desire to learn. In addition, the educational content that is easily found online provides the basics of every major. For instance, data science IBM free courses are available in the internet, which may aid in developing data analysis skills for people who are interested in becoming analysts. On the other hand, several specialities require in-depth knowledge and expert direct instruction such as engineering and medicine in which it is challenging to develop the skills that are necessary to practice those majors. Furthermore, a balanced hybrid approach between working part-time and pursuing university studies would be the optimal option. I personally believe managing both would result in gaining the essentials in the two approaches. To conclude, although working directly after finishing school has vital benefits, I think managing both university and work is the best way to build a successful future.