The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

Nowadays, the rapid growth of the world population is causing many difficulties in every country, even developed and industrialized nations facing problems like pollution, deforestation, overcultivation and many others. In this essay, I will discuss the problems of the rising population and several possible solutions to avoid the consequences. The uncontrolled rise in population makes global problems, also the advanced and highly developed countries are the possible origins of them. Problems such as air,water and sound pollution overcultivation, and deforestation are the primary causes of overpopulation. Air and noise pollution's main reasons are the large quantity of vehicles in developed urban areas like China, the USA, and Germany. The carbon emissions from cars and the sound of engines are causing problems in developed nations, and having an effect on the world's ecosystem. The emissions trigger difficulties in many aspects like health, global warming, migration of birds and sounds of outdoor noise of transport, machines and propagation systems in poorly structured urban areas also have effects on human health and animal life. The main source of these problems is car use. Vehicles have many side effects on the environment after use, despite being the primary transportation type in our daily lives. We cannot fully replace them, but can reduce their number by calling society to engage in eco-friendly transports like bikecycles. The government can upgrade the infrastructure of the city for comfortable movement by cycling around the city. In addition, eco-friendly camps can be organised to teach society to protect the environment, including the health and the future of the next generations. In conclusion, overpopulation causes many global problems in every part of the planet, including advanced cultures, which are the origins of problems like pollution, overcultivation and deforestation. The main trigger of this problem is cars and the abate of transport can be the solution.