Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication hurts young people's reading and writing skills. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that, communication through mobile and personal computers may have negative effect on writing and reading skills of younger generation. Although, this kind of communication has some benefits for their skills, I believe that, this trend has become concerning day by day due to it's adverse effects. On the on hand, communication via digital devices may apear more beneficial compared with other methods. This preposition is related to the efficiency of online intraction in terms of auto-correction, meaning if young adults make spelling or grammatical errors, most of these devices show the correct sentence to them. This would remind them the correct spelling and grammar, so they would not make that mistake again. Likewise, if they want to read an essay with any mistake, auto correct will help them to access the best formal version, so they don't have to do it by themself. Therefore, auto-correct enhance younger people's writing and reading skills by correcting and reminding their mistakes. On the other hand, the way of communication has changed by online chat via mobile and computers. Most of the time younger generation get used to summarizing the content of their massages. This action leads to numerous problems in ther academic education, meaning they do not know how to write a academical essay without using assistants. For instance, I used to communicate via digita devices all the time. But when I had to write essays for my ielts exam, formal form of plenty of words were out of my knowlege, because i got used to informal form of them. So, online communication considerable adverse effects because it has changed how we use words and grammars for making senteces to interact. In conclusion, some people think that the effects of communicating via cellphones and computers are unfavourable for yonger young people's writing and reading skills. While I admit that, intraction through online space could have some benefits, I would iargue that, by changing the way of communicatios communication the disadvantages are far more concerning.