Students these day love to go study abroad. Studying and living in a foreign country is a very beneficial thing to do. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays students prefer to study abroad. Studying and stays in a foreign country is a very advantageous thing to do. I partillay agree with this statement following several reasons. To begin with, youngsters choose other nation for studies have many benefits. Firstly, it develops self- esteem and boost confidence and independence. For example, individuals step out from their comfort zone enhances numerous skills and changes such as cooking, communication, and characteristics of behaviour. Secondly, explore various cultures and traditions like build relationships. Moreover, abroad studies offers various opportunities this can lead to a better future. Also, provide significant academic opportunities and extracurricular activities. In addition, higher studies at abroad build a strong personal growth. However, there are some disadvantages. The main thing is many individuals have homesickness this result as a dropout or quit. Which affects student's mental and physical health. For instance, many circumstances everyone need support from their loved ones to share emotions and moments. Also, some individuals did not have a time management skill so it will worse the situation badly and some point struggle with financial strain. To conclude, study abroad has both merits and demerits. However, it gives a new standard lifestyle but every students should be prepared mind first and study without homesickness.