Some pepple claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Many individuals claim that enough waste material is not recycled by people at their home. It is an argued issue whether authorities should implement stern actions to encuroage people to recycle their products at their houses or not. I believe that there are several other ways to motivate them in order to reuse their wastage that are educate people through introducing a program that is related to the benefits of recycling and offering incentives to them by the government to recycle their items. Commencing with the most salient mathod how individuals can motivate is that implementing recycled program about advantages of recycling in every country can push individuals to save their wastages. They can not only come to know about the repercussion of throwing their waste material away and also get to know the effect of the wastage material on the atmosphere. Moreover, the government should offer a small amount of funds to citizens can encourage them to recycle their products. For example, many countries such as Germany, and Austria are known for encouraging their native to recycle their household items, such as beverage cans, plastic bottles and many more through offering incentives. To conclude, I contemplate that launching a program about recycling coupled with offering some incentives to human can help to recycle household items.