In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

Hard-working is one of the best types of personality, and it allows to students achieve successfully most thinks. Moreover, it can be reason how most humans are prominent like Nikola Tesla. That’s why it has more advantages than disadvantages. In this essay, it will be discussed why in many cultures, communities think that diligent help teenagers to reach high level of knowledge, then add how it makes most traditions and countries are more popular, finally everyone must be diligent even without being in culture. To begin with, children, who like studying and spent their times on it, are get a lot of achievements. Only hard-working students have chance to study in excellent universities, it will make them successful. Due to having aim and doing everything to reach it makes communities better. For example, Nikola Tesla, who understood how to control electricity, was famous because of hard-work and stubborn. Along with that, now, he is the prominent figure over the world. Prosperous human makes his/her traditions and counties better, because many communities start learning about his biography. When countries get prominent, they begin to get tourists which may increase the economy and other stats. As an alternative, traditions can get society that have interest on it. For instance, in 1999, Russia gets more tourists as a result of Fyodors’ Dostoevsky writings. In addition, now, it plays the dominant role nearby the books. In conclusion, not only being industrious is up to the culture, but also it is part of our personalities. It plays significant role in our life and it has some benefits.