One of the major problems that today’s government faces is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment. How can this be achieved? Discuss and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, it is difficult to implement or tackle the community's problems. In some countries, governments have difficulties dealing with sufficient accommodations and protecting the ecosystem from the harmless. Whereas, the governments should have published some policies to mitigate the rich by buying multiple houses and giving the poor the right to own a safe house. In my opinion, the authorities can invent sustainable materials, construct higher buildings, and raise the community's educational knowledge and public awareness. First and foremost, having discussions about sustainable materials and introducing more equipment for environmental preservation is vitally important for a nation. For example, the federal of a territory should invest more funds for creating the eco alternative friendly materials, such as renewable wood, fibre, and steel. Apart from this, the residents should install machines or develop technology to save energy and pollution, as well as things like solar panels, solar energy heaters or turbines. Moreover, in terms of reducing carbon dioxide emissions, and also cutting down the electricity used to hamper the environment. Secondly, it encourages to construction of more high buildings and skyscrapers to decrease commuting time and provide numerous spaces for residents to live in. For instance, according to some journalists, China has the most complicated buildings and designs in housing and apartments that can rescue their crowded population by building more skyscrapers. In addition, it would be a smart way to reduce air pollution and traffic congestion from commuting at a distance. Lastly, each individual should be educated about the importance of public awareness. Furthermore, the council should subsidise citizens for inventing green initiatives through some environmental of traditional housing courses. To conclude, by introducing information on environment and finalizing policies to achieve the purpose of protecting the ecosystem, it is also better to construct buildings for society's betterment.