Many people think that the best way to learn a culture is to learn the language of it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that the way to study different cultures is to learn the language first. I believe that it is one of the better to adapt to another countries by learning the jargon to communicate with the citizens and understand their traditions. However, there are also other ways to learn different cultures. First of all, there is a connection between conversation and tradition. For example, in some countries which have different groups of society with different values, they also have various argots. Secondly, the citizens often do not understand international or national language, because they always talk to each other in their own traditional argots. Thus, to talk with their citizens and study their values, other people have to learn their traditional speech first. It helps them to communicate with each other. In addition, improving skills in other speech needs a full of effort. Some people have to take a long course to learn it, and others can learn from the Internet or books by themselves. It needs a consistency too. On the other hand, learning the language is not the only approach to studying a specific culture. The communities also can learn through various books translated into other accents. Moreover, there are numerous articles and documentary films on the Internet that can be accessed easily. There are countless sources of information for someone to read and watch. In conclusion, jargon is the most optimal way to understand other cultures due to helping in speaking and adapting to other communities, even learning argots is difficult. Conversely, there are still other ways to study other cultures even though it is not as effective as studying languages.