Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently, while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two main opinions when recruiting people. Some say that companies should hire innovators and they who are able to work independently, while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Firstly, let's start the discussion with the first opinion. Sure, these two qualities are very important for personal. Innovators are very necessary for any company, they are very useful. They have ability to come up with new ideas, technologies that will help the company reach a new level. Often companies value such people very much and try to create all the conditions for them. Telling about the ability to work independently, of course this is certainly important factor. Every person should be able to work independently, unless he is at the beginning of his career, when he needs a mentor. Without independent work it is difficult to bring benefit to the company. Now, let's consider the second opinion. One of the important aspects when hiring people in a large company is the ability to work in a team. Often such companies have a huge amount of work that cannot be done by one person. A good teamwork is always appreciated and encouraged. And to perform the job correctly and safely, you must always follow the instructions. It is mandatory to strictly follow the instructions other ways it can bring failure or fatal situation. It is necessary to always remember that safety first. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would agree whit that both opinions are correct. All those qualities mentioned above are important while recruiting people.