Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Language has always been considered the tool that reflects cultures. Moreover, some people believe that if they had to speak a different language, they would lose their identity. In this essay, I will explain why I disagree with this opinion, as I believe cultural identity can be protected in many different ways. People used to express their emotions verbally, such as love, sadness, hate, and anger. However, words are not always the only tool for that. For example, a newborn baby can deliver feelings of happiness and pain without verbal communication. This indicates that people can socialize without having a common language. Also, emphasizes that emotions are more likely to be physically expressed than orally. The same when talking about cultures and heritage. Living in a country where people speak a different language does not disconnect people from their cultures. Many artists were able not only to demonstrate their culture through their art performances, but also they had the chance to expose their heritage to the world. For Instance, drama, where performers don't say a word, can successfully introduce serious social matteres on a wide range. Despite the different languages the audience may speak, they all can understand the message. In conclusion talking a foriegn language is not a serious problem that stop people from expressing the way they feel, nor an obstical that prevent them to reflect thir cultures.