The growing number of refugees and displaced persons is a global concern. What measures can be taken to support these individuals and address the root causes of forced migration?

Nowadays, the growing number of refugees and displaced persons is a global problem. In many parts of the world, many people support forced migration. However, nobody helps foreigner-displaced persons who left their countries not by choice, but out of necessity. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the trouble is political unrest in the country. Because conflicts, military coups and wars between states have sharply increased the number of refugees. The solution is for the state to improve international affairs. Another problem is that civil and social issues. That is to say, the number of emigrants is growing due to poverty. Because they cannot afford food and accommodation. As a result, they leave their countries. To tackle this issue, the state and government should create economic opportunities. A third cause of the problem is global environmental issues. They flee from their homeland due to natural disasters such as floods and earthquakes. The way forward could be for the government to allow climate immigrants to live in other countries. To sum up, expatriates and displaced persons leave their states due to natural disasters, poverty, persecution and wars. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the question lies with society and the government.The refugee crisis is a complex issue that requires a comprehensive approach. Providing direct assistance to refugees is crucial, but long-term solutions must also be implemented to prevent displacement in the first place. International cooperation, humanitarian aid, and sustainable development efforts can help create a world where fewer people are forced to leave their homes in search of safety and stability.