It is easier for wealthy people to maintain good health than it is for people who don’t have large amounts of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your reasons and include relevant examples.

Keeping body fit is simpler for rich people rather than individuals who do not have enough curency. I believe this is totally right because wealthy people have acccess to quality healthcare and financial stability to buy expensive fitness products. One of the reasons, why rich people sucessful in maintaining good health is because of availability of expensive treatments. As compared to poor people, they can easily get doctors. Moreover, they can travel worldwide for finding best solution for their health problems. As a result, they can make themselves able to live longer. For example, it can be normally seen that actors looks more younger than their actual age becasue of costly surgeries and operations. Futhermore, having more money means they can purchage high values products such as protein, multivitamins and so on. Apart from this, they are less worried about work and family responsibilities. they can afford expensive equipments for excerise which might not be possible in the case of individuals who do not have large amount of money. Therefore, rich people usually looks health and fit and keep themselves disesase free. For example, a study conduct by Oxford University found that wealthy person have less chance of death because of poor heath rather then middle class public as they have more resources and time to spend on their health. To conclude, Although everyone can keep themselves health and fit by doing excerise and eating healthy food, rich individuals are highly able to perform all these tasks.