Tobacco should be treated as illegal like other drugs. Smoking has not a single positive issue but lots of negative effects and therefore, it should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays people are so obsessed with smoking, they will go to the great length of smoke. Others believe this tobacco should be banned because of health issues.I totally agree with this statement. Cigarettes have to be made illegal like other drugs. thus, causing more harm to body and also leading to death at the end. Firstly,individuals who smoke frequently are less likely to survive with the problem but others will be affected due to the smell. However, it causes several damage to the body. For instance, the most common problem is lung diseases... Secondly,commuters have become like chain-smokers.even hard to cure. For example, overall 70 percent of the population in the USA were habituated by the stick and are living with the issue. on the other hand, dwellers are aware this has to be banned due to its heavy use. However, government can take initiatives like reducing the quantity of the distribution or else prohibiting in several parts of the cities. Moreover, fines on the shops or the companies involved in selling these items. To the most, they can organize a social awareness on advertising in the television where, in Bhutan smoking is restricted and made illegal so that even foreigners can't buy it. To sum up, this kind of drugs has to be prohibited due to the high volume of usage by people which almost leads to death or negative effects likely leading to lung cancer or else difficulties in breathing. To avoid this authories could effectively ban these products or make it more less production. Beyond that charging the firms and campaigning will help them to reduce and be free from smoking.