Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both thesis views and give your opinion.

In recent years boosting the country's economy has always been considered an added advantage for growth.some people believe that instead of focusing on a specific area other types are important.In my opinion both perspectives are a valid statement. Further will explain in the essay. First and foremost,improving the growth of economy of a country always plays a vital role in its development. For instance,with this boost, it is easy to develop a healthy relationship with the other countries. Moreover,these will help to obtain many international agreements worldwide where in a recent survey of 2024 Organizational Economic Co-operative Development (OECD) India has become third the largest economical country which become that creating a huge market for the across the border agreements. On the other hand,Communities think even developing on other structures also crucial. However, improving infrastructures like roads for the commuters and building homes for the lower grade people.At the same time concentrating on civic issues.Despite doing social awareness government can impose fines on whoever not following rules such as skipping the traffic lights. For example, Canada has strict rules especially regarding traffic system management by implementing high fines for regulations instead of disobeying the rules. In a nutshell,increasing the economy will be beneficial to developing nation's relations and with more agreements for boosting the country. Whereas, improvising on different types of issues is also important for the wellness of society like developing building and pathways, Utmost on individual responsibilities like not following rules.Rather than campaigning on awareness authorities can impose charges So that, progression takes place for the nation.