Although both nature and nurture play a role in personality, a number of large-scale twin studies suggest that there is a strong genetic component. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More and more people think that the natrue is considerd to be more advantageous than nurture. In my opinion, I partly disagree with this statement and I believe that the nurture plays a huge role in the personality, so the nature does. First and foremost, the life experience of the individual case some of the personality changes. In fact, the journy that you go throghout your life reform the original personality traid. Although, twins live the same life, they have been in the same whom, eat, play, have the same perants, and the social setting that would lead them to share the same motives and actions. A study published by New York University in 2013 that 90% of the simatrical twins act nearly the same just because they have lived with shared enviroment. Therefore, twins does not behave the same because they have the same bloodline but they act the same due to the experiences that they have shared. In addition, there are some cases that the genetics that you inherint inherent play a significant role in the fixations and the drive of the person. What I mean by that, if you sperated two twin brothers since the day of birth there is huge potiantial of them acting the same, but that is in rare senareios. For example, I watched a show where a study were implemented with two twins, one lived with his perants and the other were adopted, after 20 years they meet each other and they had the grades and the same jobs etc. As a result, genetics has a strong component but that is not always the case. In conclusion, the personality is not defied by one thing only, but many other subjective aspects to consider, yet, the nurture of the individual is the bottom line in terms of the persona.