Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that during teenage years are the happiest time of their lives. On the other hand, some of them think that adult life are happier time, despite have much more responsibilities. Hence, this essay will describe these two views based on my opinion. First of all, teenage years are the time that do not think about their lives. They usually just study and play with friends without responsible concerns, for example, getting incomes, or finding jobs. Furthermore, during these years, there are some negative sides as well such as, have not enough freedom compare with adult or elder, cannot make money by themselves, or too young to do somethings like alchohol, or smoking. Which these interactions can do in the adult times. These years are the period that you have the most freedom's life including can get money by themselves. Even though, they can do whatever they want, but they have greater duties to aware, for instance, search appropriate jobs, take care their parents, or keep getting yourselves healthy with surrounding of intoxication areas. Therefore, not everyone have efficient times during adult life. To conclude, each step of years have both advantages and disadvantages which we cannot receive the happiest times all of the life. Moreover, we are unable to choose the most satisfaction durations, in spite the satisfy memories in each period are better to make comparison.