Some people think that it is more important to spend money on experiences, such as travel and concerts, than on material possessions like clothes and cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. (

Nowadays, spending money is becoming trendy, especially on the hug international vacation or any sport games and concerts. I totally disagree with this, I will share all my thoughts in this essay. Going on expensive vacation or in music show is really useless. I think, if we spend same amount of cash on our possession like clothes, house and car will be better. For example if I am going to Las Vegas for next one week and showing how much I enjoy there will be just show off, yeah ofcouse buy car or house will the same but for the long term my family and me get satisfied that I archive some thing. Enjoyment is important but we can see utilize that money in clothes which brings professional and bold look in our jobplace is also great thing. Assume I'm spending all my saved pay in 5 days vacations for which I have to take time off and also wasting money is good? Or spending money on car or clothes or house is better which make me look beautiful, even in snow or sunny day I can go any time anywhere by car. By my looks I can feel confident and achieve more at work. To sum up, going for holidays is okay but following possession is good for our livelihoods. Then it's also depends on person to person. Sometime people possession is to buy cars and cloth rather then vacations