At the present time, the population of some country includes a relatively large number of young adult, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present days, the overall population in the world have a large number of young adult, compared with older people which are slightly reduced by significantly situations in nowadays, for instance, economics, environmental problems, or other relatively moments. Hence, this essay will shows the advantages and disadvantages of this topic. Firstly, most poeple believe that teenagers are the direction of futurism, where the trendy things will be impacted in the future such as social media, technology, or internet, when they grow up to elder phase. Therefore, increasing of young adults are the necessary conditions to step up into the right way. In additions, teenage times are the way of futurism, thus learning development during that durations is significantly path to make the better places in each country. On the other hands, elders have past through young period and the above mechanics have run as a mortal cycle, for example, using their experience to teach their children, Old trends are impacted in nowadays like televisions or radios, or the popular thought in the past such as engineer, doctor, or accountant. From now on, these methods will be left to the back and replaced by the changing generation. In conclusion, the new generations are going to replace their attentiveness and older people will be gently decreased either in terms of number or human being. We can see various futuristic equipments or mind sets are changing on both two genre, for instance, using smart phone, working from home, or calling from long distance which would not be absolutely happened in the previous times.