It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving for the future has always been an important life lesson, especially for the young adults. Saving in the bank accounts is a common thread when it comes to financial management for the young. In my opinion, I moderately agree the statement. This essay will illustrate benefits and downsides about the issue. In terms of positive side, saving is at the same time building the secure base for an accident and the retirement fund in the long term. In particular, we have less disposable income to address the emergency, such as abrupt health condition, whose curement requires certain amount of money. If we didn't have the habit of saving money, it would cause financial stress in our daily lives. It is therefore important to save certain percentage of the salary to the stock market or buying the insurance in case of the emergency use. On the other side, time and physical body condition is the most valuable asset the young possess. As a result, it is widely encouraged to spend money on exploring the world and investing yourself by upgrading the practical skills through attending the courses or traveling around the world. For example, there are many young content creators filming the videos for the topics of learning different cultures around the world. The titles comes with tasting the oldest restaurant in the world, and the 10 must-see destinations in Europe,etc. The society also encourages the atmosphere of going overseas to see the world. Saving is the second topic we need to take into account. In conclusion, this essay illustrated both sides of opinion for spending and saving. It is mainly depends on the individual circumstances from my point of view. I agree with saving money for the future and investing ourselves in the stage of young adulthood. Spend to serve as our largest tool is the most useful life hack we should learn.