Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art is a way for individuals to express repressed feelings and reflects a country's heritage. At present, art has lost its value because it seems to be a concern for the public due to the fact that some arguments have been supported that the government is spending money on the arts that could be used differently. However, I claim that art still requires being given more value than other necessities of any nation. To begin with, there are many reasons why art should be prioritized in any country. First of all, it is the best way to show the represent the cultural belonging among the people. Besides, such places as museums, galleries, and musical concerts are also an art. For instance, beautiful sculptures and paintings that have been made by the public also perform the cultural revolution with the help of art However, some opponents of art believe that spending the budget on art by the government is unsuitable and unnecessary. Instead of art, such developments, especially road systems, greater transport systems, and better infrastructure play a more crucial role. Moreover, not only that way but also educational and medical facilities also needed to be supported for essential cultural growth. People do need to see physical development rather than psychological, such as art. To conclude, art is an integral part of every country. Therefore, the government must protect the funds for art to promote cultural background and historical studies. I support that this approach to follow this approach in terms of protecting the historical properties of a country.