Some parents believe that students must work hard at school and spend their free time learning their school lessons, while others believe that students need to spend their free time playing and developing other skills. With which opinion do you agree? Use specific reasons to support your opinion.

Some parents elucidate that students have to study their college lessons spending all time even free time,whilst other parents posit that they should also spare their time for their preferences and improving other skills. This essay completely agrees with the second perspective and will give causes. First and foremost, although academic achievements are essential,people are not robot and cannot focus on just their lessons.They sometimes need unwind doing their favourite hobbies and take a break education not to be exhausted throughout.Playing games and the musical intruments, traveling to explore new sightseeing places,exercising, hanging out with their friends might be effective methods to meet their entartaiment requirements.It could an example that students,who are fed up with their universities for exams,usually take a year out to prepare themselves for this challenging way. To protect well-being is important to keep up with their studies and not to be tedious. Furthermore,they should enhance their skills in various fields,which attract them, to keep their balance. In addition, to spend all time lessons leads to a drawback that is a lack of friendship. Hence, while those, who consider just their academic life,can pass with flying colors,they are not succesful in making new relationships and continuing it. Moroever,in a real case,Albert Enistein that is a well-known physicist in the world, was not get along well with his wife. Because he had some interesting rules at home, so one of these is to separate two parts his home,drawing a line. In a conclusion, while academic life makes a chance of being succesful in jobs,it should be regulated equally with social life to prevent from mental disorders.