Restarting the driving test every 5 years.Do you agree or disagree with this?

Nowadays, it is argued that re-submission of the driving test every five years. This essay agrees that driving test is essential for the traffic. Firstly, if drivers drive cars carefully, car accidents would have decreased significantly. Secondly, re-take driving test, the main reason why re-take driving the test is that knowledge will wear out also, added to new information. In other words, as time goes pass, slack skills of the drivers and traffic symbols, laws and may appear new norms. For example, according to Uzbekistan statistics, 30% of car accidents will happen by (children and adults) because drivers did not know that they did not know new characters and did not know the rules adopted by the Ministry of Road. After every year, thirdly, such opportunities and test and exams play an important role to monitor level of the drivers in the country. In other words, exam questions and mistakes indicating drivers throughout the area which require vulnerable and improvements. For example, when test results are analyzed in Russia, tests did not know the most important signs for the action. Adverts were created and even advertising. In conclusion, that is important to increase the demand for cars today and will be a repetitive test every 5 years in Uzbekistan, which is not only necessary not only in Uzbekistan, but also in all countries. This decision will come to all people and make life much easier. I think the number of deaths is also sharply reduced.