Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many today feel that families should take into account the role of guiding the younger generation on how they can be an ideal person in society while others think school should responsible for this task. As we know both parents and school have a massive effect on children's personal growth and development thus, in my opinion, both equally are responsible. Those who argue mothers and fathers are better for tutoring point out that kids mimic their parents ' behaviours and their beliefs too. In other words, they do what they learn and see from them, especially at earlier ages(between 6- 12). Parents can take the individual step of examining their own beliefs in order to not pass ingrained prejudices on to their kids. Researches show that youngsters who are well treated and taught are more adaptable and suitable for society by accepting tolerance of differences and various ideas without being irritable or aggressive. Others argue school’s curriculum should be designed in a way that should guide students to be proper people besides other subjects such as math and chemistry. many education centres nowadays, spend most of their time teaching children science and technology stuff in order to make a bright future for them in terms of employment. However, it is crucial, but learning to be open, how to communicate and not be harmful to others are also essential. One of the keys that schools can’t be taught them is increased tolerance of difference, as a countable example of this, In recent decades, gay marriage normalizations. In many EU countries, LGBT become acceptable among people while gays have faced problems and many difficulties before. In conclusion, I strongly believe that schools and parents together can make a proper person who engages in a full range of freedom and pleasurable lives and adopt themselves without being harmed or injured by society.