Some people think that giving aids to the poor countries has more negative impacts than positive ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals opine that aid provision for underdeveloped countries is disadvantageous and unfair. I completely disagree with this view and in my opinion, assisting poorer countries has its own benefits for developed nations. First of all, countries with better economic states can promote their production and expand their manufacturing fields around the World, providing more workplaces for citizens and gaining a certain part of the income from there. Mostly, in poor countries, nearly 50 per cent of human beings live without simple needs such as eating three times a day or sleeping under a roof because of the lack of places to work. For instance, in Congo, people who do not have any opportunities to migrate to other countries are forced to do twelve-hour work every day. Although, developed countries, through providing some investments there, can obtain at least 55 per cent of the total nation’s income, like the USA does today in Congo, through building new manufactures. Moreover, it is evident that numerous rich nations do not have the best geographical locations to produce or develop their agriculture. In that case, underdeveloped countries can equally assist great empires by renting their territory. Such symbiosis can be exemplified by relationships between Canada and certain parts of the African continent, due to the lack of humidity and soil quality, Canada cooperates with them and at the same time encourages employees with jobs, increasing its range and economy. Thus, compared to 2000 statistics, Canada’s economy has risen by 60 per cent in each field. In summary, while some people are of the opinion that aid for underdeveloped countries is more harmful than beneficial, I suppose that international cooperation and assistance are more advantageous than disadvantageous.