Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Economic progress in affluent countries has long been a subject of debate, Many specialists think that investing in those lands should be ignored because it doesn't bring welfare and happiness to those communities. This essay will delve into emphasizing the significance of other forms of progress and present my perspective. Experts who prioritize other progress in wealth landscapes contend that general well-being, egalitarian societies, and environmental protection should be the main goals of governments. Countries like China, whose economy is growing at a staggering rate, have also annihilated their environment by poisoning the air and have work-related stress issues at unprecedented rates.Beijing may now be a reach city but researches show that there are a considerable number of individuals there who struggle with thoughts of suicide. I strongly believe that progressing in other sectors is inevitable. If states make an egalitarian land where all people are treated equally, contribute an equitable healthcare system and have an eco-friendly environment, then they feel flexible about their future. Socialist nations such as Finland that placed as the first country that has the happiest households compared to other nations, providing confidence for people about their future, decreasing crime issues and also ensuring economic growth and infrastructure don't harm the habitat. Another essential reason for making a satisfying place is having a tolerance of difference. In conclusion, despite the robust economic growth serving as a catalyst for overall advancement, I feel that prioritizing other sectors in the wealthy countries can make people happier and engage in a full feel range of their life