Some people prefer to livewith a roommate.Others prefer to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer

There is a problem of lifestyle, how will be better, live alone or with someone. While some individuals argue that roommate is necessary for happy and productive life, I contend that two or more bodies, living together will create discomfort to each other. There are several reasons why people propose a life in one apartments with friends, with the main one being that it is just convinient to cope with house routines and financial needs when there are few heads. For example, Bostons lifestyle when 2 women survive in one flat, because crisis makes life alone severe, got popularity in the last century. It is obvious that as more people can support a budget as more the group will be flexible. Moreover, a time with public may be much more easy fo social mind of the human. However, I personaly believe that tight space spliting by several people is more destructive for productivity and wellbeing, for the reason that other ones form bariers to free life. behavioural distinctions are illuminated in a critical points, when two persons can not find compromise. For example, a data collected from cheking dorms in Kazakhstan highlighted high level of booling and shaming, especially in rooms, where one younger student lives with older ones. To sum up, although corpoative corporate lifestyle may seem convinient and financialy beneficial, in many cases there is a huge problem - conflict of interests. Of course, it does not touch institute of family, but other coopeations cooperations cooperation may not be truly adwanced.