Global warming is one the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the cause of global warming and what can govenment and individual take to tackle this issues?

Global warming is raising concerns to our planet nowadays. The main reasons behind this phenomenon may include pollution and sabotaging the environment. Governments and individuals are required to take steps such as the use of electrical cars in order to save earth. this essay tackles in depth the reasons behind this catastrophy and how the populations supposed to handle it. Pollution is the main cause of global warming. Contaminated atmosphere from cars, planes and trains have a significant role in corrupting the oxygen we breath. This corruption result in higher temperatures which may affect plants, seeds and of course, Humans. For example, all vehicles consume oil which is burnt in the air and results in the death of all natural resources. The populations must be encouraged to replace mechanical cars with motors that rely on electricity. This will decline the trend of the contamination in the sky. For instance, we should support the use of Elon Musk's electrical cars. This will reflect with benefits as theese machines derive their power from sources that do not harm us In conclusion. this text summarized the main causes of Global warming. Sheding light on what the inhabitants of this universe must do in order to save it from the damage that is occuring.