it is important to give children the opportunity to make decisions from an early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the necessity of sensing responsibility, there is no doubt that ensuring opportunities for decision-making is crucial for children's growth environment. It is a commonly held belief that asking the problem solutions with kids can positively pursue a future mature mind. There is also an argument that opposes this idea. In my opinion, i consider that encouraging children to provide opinions and solutions is essential for a mature and responsible personality in the future. to begin with, it is widely known that challenges are linked to satisfaction in early childhood age, significantly when engaging in non-purposeful play activities. However, play activities with targeted purposes can demonstrably contribute a positive impact on their behaviour. for example, simulating a critical situation activity that requires decision-making can lead to a child's mind nourishment. Additionally, prioritize a specific time in daily routine for chat and effective solutions exchange. For instance, sharing knowledge with my son about school concerns and finding solutions together. adversely, it can be quite challenging for children who have behavioural issues such as Autism Spectrum Disorder. it is also possible to say that, the proper response of an autistic child with opinion questions may be unachievable. For example, lack of proper response when asked to choose between appropriate t-shirt colours due to a lack their ability to express themselves. In conclusion, despite people having different sides of view, i strongly agree with providing a well-being child with an opportunity to make decisions through a playful environment for cultivating a growth mind and responsible personality in the future.