Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true in the present era, more and more people prefer moving to another area when they become juveniles, while others stay in the same community for their whole lives. In the following essay, we explore to discuss both arguments, and I will mention my perspective on both sides. On the one hand, individuals boost to travel out of their hometowns for several reasons. The main reason is that an opportunity for work. To illustrate more, adults who live in a simple town, need to acquire knowledge and expand in several fields. For example, my oldest brother works in a huge company located in the capital city. Thus, he has an insurance life and obtains the best life instead of a village. In addition, a lot of adolescents complete their studies after school in the university or college. Thus, they move out to acquire adequate studying in these administrations. Moreover, the public can expand and develop their skills in a variety of subjects. On the other hand, some members of the town like staying in the same area to keep civilization. In this situation, adults enjoy working with their parents in different fields such as agriculture, manufacturing and fishing. In fact, juveniles have talents on these sides and can be creative to obtain a good lifestyle. As a consequence, these categories have a close family and worth respect. I remember, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2022 showed that "adults who still work around their families, can be creative and develop more than others who move out of the site". In conclusion, I am convinced both arguments are beneficial for individuals and the community. However, The government should expand administrations in whole sides of countries. Therefore, juvenile has an opportunity to succeed and grow in their country and accomplish a balance between family and work.