Some people prefer to live alone. Others enjoy sharing a house with family or friends. Do the advantages of living with others outweigh the disadvantages?

The way of living has recently become a concern for many people. Some individuals believe that being independent and living separately from the family is a better choice. In contrast, others contradict this opinion and stress that people should live in communities and share experiences. Research showed more positive social impacts on those who live together. In this essay, I will explain why being involved and not isolated in the community is a positive attitude. One key reason is that the human being's nature is based on contacting others. Living together creates a supportive environment where individuals will feel not only belonging, but also strength and unity. For example, a study done in Jordan three years ago showed that people who lived alone doing their activities are suffering from psychological issues. Moreover, the number of clients visiting the mental health centers had rapidly increased due to the habit of being isolated. While they don't recognize their need for group support. On the other hand, sharing food, accommodation, and social life will increase the feeling of stability. People will be emotionally and physically relaxed, as they are not worried about being left over. For instance, my grandmother indicated that she was never stressed about getting old because she was always sure that the family members who live with her will take care of her. This gives her a sense of security and an emotional connection with the community. In conclusion, living in a big social circle and communicating with people has a great positive impact on people, as living alone will cause many physical and phsycological problems. Therefore, more attention should be paid to spreading awareness of socializing benefits.