Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these reviews and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, advertising become so common that it divides people into two groups: those, who are used to ignoring it and those, who continue to pay attention to it. Although, first one believes that the advertising no longer affects them, it can not be true. This essay will discuss how corporations have changed their approach to the audience and why it has become almost impossible to be not affected by marketing. To beginning Change the form of the verb begin show examples with the first view, the vast majority of visible advertising has the same pattern. Usually, it is a famous person who offers a product. For instance, a popular football player advertising a carbonated drink. Ordinary people recognize easily such kind of marketing, so it is a reason why they would rather ignore it, than get affected. But another issue is that commerce develops along with society and technology. Although the old style of advertising is still common, the new option become more and more invisible so that it can not be recognized. For example, a lot of amateur channels on popular social media promote various products as their own experiences, hiding the commercial benefits. Therefore, during social and technological development, marketing is looking for more options for affecting people, including not direct impact. In conclusion, despite the fact that people are able to recognize most advertising and ignore it, commerce still significant influences on society and finds new ways for it. While some people believe that they are not influenced, others understand the power of marketing. In my opinion, we should accept reality and study how to identify the hiding advertising.