People today are not as fit as they were in the past. What are the causes of this? What can governments do to deal with this issue?

There is no doubts that these days people bodies is less attractive than the old days. The qustion is, what cause people to be unfit like the past and what the government should do to solve this issue and make people care more for their bodies. In this essay I will highlights what make this issue happen and what the government role to prevent it. To begin with causes this problem. fast foods is the most critical issue that made people fats and let them be less active. To illustrate, fast foods have high fats in their meals and this will increases peopols people people's wights overtime, also would let them skip the gym or any activity works in the day. Moreover, sugers would increases wights dramatically even if it just small amount will have high calories inside it. For example, Mars pars have more than 200 calories in the small par and people eat 3-5 of this pars daily. In terms of what government should do about this issue, the ought to increase individuals awaraness about restaurants meals calories and how it could affect their healths. In other words, every restaurant should include the meals calories in the menu. Also state should build more gyms around the country to give the people chances to include this activity on their daily routens routes routine. In conclusion, there are many causes that made people unfit like before. It also true that government could decrease this percentage if they act like I wrote above.